Library Board


  • 5:30 p.m. second Thursday of every month
  • West Fargo Public Library, 109 3rd Street E, West Fargo, ND 58078


  • Steve Anglin (Term Expires June 2021)
  • Eric Gjerdevig (Term Expires June 2021)
  • Larry Schwartz (Term Expires June 2021)
  • Alanna Rerick (Term Expires July 2022)
  • Vacant Position


The West Fargo Public Library is governed by the library board which is comprised of local citizens and they meet monthly to discuss library business.